Head Teacher: Mr Rohan Allen


Name Role
Rohan Allen Head Teacher
Mandy Young Deputy Head Teacher



Mr Rohan Allen (Head teacher – member)
Mr Christian Moon (Chair)
Ms Rena Begum (Vice Chair / Safeguarding / Parent Governor)
Cllr John Gray (Co-opted))
Mr James Malcolm (Co-opted)
Miss Mandy Young (Staff Governor)
Mr Paul Harris (Co-opted)
Aishah Sameem (Co-opted)
Sarah McDonald (Governor)

Teaching staff

Farhana Hoque - SENCO(Blue Room)
Nat Matthews-Gould(Jan 2018) (Green Room)

Nursery Officers

Raj Bhaker (Senior, maternity leave)
Sophie Sutherland
Julie Rickard
Misfah Begum (maternity leave)
Sultana Begum
Wendy E Singh

Kitchen staff

Maria Marucci (Centre Cook)
Mihaela Apetrei (Catering Assistant)

Caretaking and Cleaning

Mark Leech (Site Supervisor)
Goorcharn Singh (Welfare Assistant)

Lunchtime Supervisors

Hasina Chowdhury
Olayinka Aoladejo-Olusegun
Tina Ray

Senior Leadership Team

Rohan Allen
Mandy Young
Subina Begum
Farhana Hoque – Inclusion Manager and SENCO
Magdalena Hajnold – Rainbow and Extended Day Lead

Teaching Assistants

Magdalena Hajnold
Martha Kinuthia
Shamima Khatun
Yasmin Ali
Marcello Patruno
Halima Begum
Amanda Shine
Rachel Haywood
Shifa Islam
Terrianne Pluck
Sumaya Eddhabi
Shannon Reilly

Best Start in Life Staff

Subina Begum (BSiL Coordinator)
Maureen Meeking (BSiL Practitioner)
Sarah Hill (BSiL Practitioner)
Koli Miah (BSiL Early Years Practitioner)
Emma Moyes (BSiL Administrator)
Lina Begum (Family Support Worker)
Michelle Barrow (BSIL Practitioner)
Sanna Iqbal (BSiL Early Years Practioner)

School Administration

Maria Mendis (Business and Finance Officers)
Tracy Lyons (Business and Finance Officers)
Rio Savill (Administrative Assistant)